Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins: Thursday 20th April

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 12th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th September

Half-term: Thursday 19th – Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Friday 15th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 9th January

Half-term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 17th April

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Wednesday 11th July

 

Dates are correct at the time of publication. Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the School reserves the right to alter them as required.

Published April 2017